SEO Tips in!

The official hipster survival guide to Berlin, Germany

  1. Always wear your sunglasses especially if it is raining
  2. Stay in Kreuzkölln
  3. Buy your clothes only in Mauerpark and try to look like at the beginning of the 90’s (fluorescent headband are more than welcome!)
  4. Never go to the west side of the wall
  5. Never miss a fashion week
  6. Be sure to have a Latte Machiatto or a Club Mate in your hand, even if it is empty
  7. Speak only English
  8. Except a few words like “Scheisse
  9. Go to all Open Airs
  10. Walk as if you dance
  11. Never show your hair: as a pure diamond it has to be hidden under a wooly hat
  12. If you’re a girl you can steal your bf’s baggy jeans, if you’re a guy you wear slim jeans (or your gf’s)

If you’re not sure, watch this video…and learn!

 

Thank you to Animal New York for the inspiration 🙂

5 responses

  1. Oh cool, I was a little embarrassed to play in front of these guys. Now I should be well prepared for this gig ! See ya folks !

    May 4, 2012 at 12:29 pm

  2. tudung online

    Simply desire to say your article is as astounding. The clarity
    in your post is simply cool and i can assume you are
    an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow me
    to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming
    post. Thanks a million and please keep up the enjoyable work.

    October 2, 2012 at 10:00 pm

  3. Irving

    Hi there, I found your site by means of Google whilst looking for a
    related topic, your website came up, it appears great. I have
    bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply became alert to your weblog through Google,
    and found that it’s truly informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful should you continue this in
    future. Lots of other people will likely be benefited out of your writing.

    Cheers!

    October 3, 2012 at 11:19 am

  4. Meratol

    A motivating discussion is definitely worth comment.
    I believe that you ought to write more about this topic, it might
    not be a taboo matter but usually people
    don’t speak about such subjects. To the next! All the best!!

    October 4, 2012 at 12:37 pm

  5. Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment (it
    was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.

    I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any helpful hints for novice blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

    April 17, 2013 at 4:42 pm

Leave a Reply

